Route London New York on Instagram

Channelling that ombré look I’ve got going on. I keep getting asked where I dyed my tips.. truth is my dirty blonde roots are growing out. Eeek!

This was taken last weekend, back home in Vienna, before a very funny night out. Those heels are my new faves. Very rarely do I find a high and comfortable pair. Get this cute combination wedge on sale here.

My all time, take-it-where-ever-I-go, Balenciaga City Mini. It just pops with anything I wear. I believe it’s from their summer collection. A must buy!

Before Instagram, I never took selfies.. now I’m on the constant lookout for a large reflective surface!

This one is actually an Instagram-ized shot, that Julia Karpova took on one of our photo shoots.

Make sure to follow me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

