Route London New York on Instagram

Follow me on Instagram! @routelondonnewyork

My elevator mirror smirk. I love the big mirror in our elevator, it’s perfect for snapping an outfit pic on your way out, when running late.

This precious statement necklace has been one of my favorite since I got it a few years back at H&M. Easily spices up any outfit! I usually like to wear it over basic tee’s.

I grabbed this mini leather biker at All Saints last season – it fits hand in hand will all my high-waisted skirts and jersey dresses. A must-have in any girls closet!

My cozy and bright living room. I never noticed how many (6!) orchids I have standing in the room, until my boyfriend pointed it out. I guess we’ve figured out my favorite flowers…

Shopping for swimwear to prep for the beach in a few days. I fell in love with these Emilio Pucci silk tunics.

Make sure to follow me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

