The Mirror Aviators

These are some of my last moments in Vienna before my move to New York. Frantically running around trying to get crucial and time sensitive things done has been my full-time job the last couple weeks. To stay comfortable, I paired my most durable high waisted skirt (and by durable I mean, I will be able to wear it all day without fussing over it’s material, the cut or the fit) with a basic white H&M tee. Accessorized with a handmade silver collar chain, a fuchsia lip Candy Yum-Yum by M.A.C. and my new mirror aviators from MYKITA. I’m obsessing over the mirror glasses trend.


IMG_6886IMG_6721IMG_6810IMG_6720IMG_6731

 

Make sure to follow me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

 

One thought on “The Mirror Aviators

Leave a Reply

