Sardinia Details

What meant to be a week of fun summery outfits, the beach, cocktails and tanning metamorphosed in to watching movies like Olympus has Fallen in my very (perhaps too) air-conditioned hotel room wrapped in a big cozy robe when I developed an allergy the first day. The itching and the heat has been driving me nuts. A low point was getting ready for dinner and having to dress down and refrain from putting on that beautiful backless dress because it’s collar would irritate my reaction to even greater depths. So I aimed for the simple, casual and comfortable and accessorized with a big & bold statement accessory.  Like the pearl necklace-made-bracelet or the african-looking Zara choker.

Follow my instagram for a more day-to-day chronicle of my whereabouts!

IMG_6938 IMG_6890

Make sure to follow me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

