The Multicolor Picker Upper

Less than a week ago I was in such a magical place, so removed from all my worries, that distant memories of Bodrum almost feel unreal. In Vienna, running last minute errands before my move across the pond, captured grinning and surprisingly still mentally fit enough to pull together a look, but in reality drowning in an overload of wrong choices and time-pressured decisions. And on top of it all, my over-glorified MacBook decided to die on me. But thanks to my amateur hacking skills, I was able to revive it on the next day.

Channeling a childhood-like nonchalance, I decided to perk up my mood with some multicolor funk. I also made homemade Ice-Cream for the first time out of my protein shake! Healthy! And it’s not as difficult to make as you might think.
Ordinarily I wouldn’t let my state of mind conflict with my outfit, but we all make wardrobe related exceptions sometimes. Like when you’re going to a wedding and you tell yourself that your new Pavoni dress will not steal the brides spotlight. Yeah right.

IMG_7670IMG_7685IMG_7676IMG_7663 IMG_7688

Cèline Mini Luggage Tote, Little Distractions Name Ring, River Island Skirt, Topshop Top, Zara Choker, H&M Mirror Sunglasses

Make sure to follow and like me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “The Multicolor Picker Upper

  1. I love this article! I just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check out my site! Followed btw xx

Leave a Reply

