New York Living 101

IMG_8128IMG_8104IMG_8110 IMG_8120

(Tee Human, Jeans H&M Trend, Pumps Nicholas Kirkwood)

Before I touched down in New York a little more than a month ago, being comfortable with the lay of the land, I expected a smooth transition. I couldn’t have been more wrong! Faced with hurdles ranging from out-of-the-suitcase living, the lack of permanent housing and more, I was in for a bizarre adventure. To all of you out there that are looking for (or plan on) a reasonably sized flat in manhattan on a budget, my only advice to you is, take time! Take. Your. Time. And be prepared. Do all your research before you move to the city and know exactly what you want. After what I’ve been through I could write a How-To on New York Apartment hunting in my sleep, but I’d rather move on and rekindle my love for blogging. So here’s me rocking my new favorite Will Ferrell SWAG tee from Human.

Make sure to follow and like me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

