Christmas Wishlist

It’s finals week for most of us, I should be focused, motivated and most importantly healthy, but this freezing new york weather has finally taken its toll on me. With a sneeze and a cold, I’ve spent the past few days winterizing my closet, snuggling up in my warmest cashmere sweaters, furry coats and slouchy beanies, daydreaming of the holidays or warmer weather. I hate myself for not catching a flight to the Miami Basel last week, because all I’ve been doing lately is writing endless christmas lists (like this one), planning my new years outfit and online shopping, when I should really be hitting the books. I’m sure I can’t be the only one though!

However, sometimes my uncontrollable shopping  proves to be even somewhat rewarding as I’ve managed to acquire the shaggiest holiday-appropriate cardigan, pajama shorts with bulldogs (!!) on them and a personalized instagram poster that I never thought could bring me so much joy. 

Christmas wishlist

1. Naked 2 Palette
2. Original Polarized Raybans
3. Chanel Flower Sneaker
4. Red Matte Lipgloss – Velvetines, Lime Crime
5. Pomeranian Spitz a.k.a. Boo (yes, I actually want a puppy!)
6. rag&bone fedora
7. Lumix Panasonic DMC GM1 Camera
8. Celine Luggage Tote Mini Tricolore
9. Classic Chanel Flats
10. Cartier Love Bracelet 
11. Statement Earrings by Shourouk

Make sure to follow and like me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

