The City Rush

fotor Fotor0308224446 Fotor0308224536 img_82942

Chanel Coat, Balenciaga City Bag, Zara checkered pants, Converse

The weekend before my trip back home to Vienna and the weekend that New York finally decided to share some Spring Sunshine. Despite it still being very chilly outside, I couldn’t help myself but throw on some converse and a light coat and stroll through Washington Square Park during my much needed study breaks. This weird weather roller coaster is sucking me in to a nostalgic funk, which I’m sure you can tell by my rather snug outfit and the faded (almost like they were shot on film) photographs. 

Follow and like me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

  

Leave a Reply

