The Floral Chocker that Screams Spring

IMG_8338

IMG_8340IMG_8309 IMG_8318 IMG_8327 IMG_8328 IMG_8342 IMG_8350 IMG_8351 IMG_8377 IMG_8379Wearing Chanel Espadrilles, H&M Trend Shorts and Sweater, Chanel Boy Bag, Zara Chocker, Rayban Sunnies 

Lucky me got to jet back to Vienna for Spring break and soak up some legit summer sunshine. Featuring my little sis and Hong-Kong beauty Jess, I was strolling around in whites, tees and shorts. The weather couldn’t be any better and it sucks being back in sub-zero temperatures here in New York. I also stopped by a few of my favorite spots in Vienna for jewelry; Anna Inspiring Jewelry (who are opening a store in NYC soon) and the Swarovski Store (which always has the most beautiful guest-designer bracelets). Both definitely worth checking out if you haven’t already, along with Girls Dreams (also a jewelry boutique, one of my faves!) And when you’re ready to drop, pop in to the Juice Factory for a refreshing thirst-quencher, I suggest trying the Commander Cucumber.

Follow and like me on Tumblr, Facebook & Instagram!

Or click here to follow via Bloglovin’

  

Leave a Reply

