NEW&FRESH

Tomorrow’s my big 20th birthday and its spring outside, which means this couldn’t be a better time for the debut of my new&fresh blog! I’m excited to announce that you can now easily find RLNY by simply typing routelondonnewyork.com in to your browser, without any unnecessary extensions.

Also, check out my photo reel, a new feature which assembles all my blog photos in to one user-friendly gallery.

I’ll keep trying to make it easier to navigate around my blog and add more features as we go along, so please let me know if there’s anything you guys are missing and i’ll do my best to make it happen! In the meantime enjoy & please re-follow my blog by typing your email in to the box on your right, seeing as I’ve changed my platform as well and will be redirecting my visitors from the WordPress site for now.

Leave a Reply

